top of page
TRADE website banner 1920x550 NO TEXT 8.jpg

CONTACT US

Your Agency Sales Team

Get in touch with our friendly and supportive agency sales team if you would like to discuss training, marketing, or how we can help you to grow your small group touring and tailor-made sales.

Richard Hey - Cox & Kings Agency Sales Manager

Agency Sales Manager-  North England, North Wales & Midlands

Richard Hey

Phone icon
Mail icon

Agency Sales Manager- Northeast England, Scotland & Northern Ireland

Jason Kemp

Phone icon
Mail icon
Jason Kemp black and white
BB Image_edited.jpg

Bryony Boulter 

Agency Sales Manager- Southwest England, South Wales & Channel Islands

Mail icon
Phone icon

Craig Liddle

Agency Sales Manager- London & Southeast England

Mail icon
Phone icon
Craig trade image_edited.jpg

Contact our specialists

Our destination specialists have all travelled extensively within their regions of expertise, and regularly refresh their first-hand knowledge with familiarisation visits. Each member of our team loves to travel and, equally, loves to share their insider knowledge with agents.

 

Please do get in contact with them directly to discuss any of your client's travel plans.

Agomoni Ghosh Cox & Kings trade / agents India specialist

Agomoni Ghosh

India Specialist
AGhosh@coxandkings.co.uk

Shameem Cholian Cox & Kings trade / agents Africa & Middle East specialist

Shameem Chohan

Africa & Middle East Specialist
SChohan@coxandkings.co.uk
 

Neil Davis Cox & Kings trade / agents Europe & Middle East specialist

Neil Davies

Europe & Middle East Specialist

NDavis@coxandkings.co.uk

Bianca Benn Cox & Kings trade / agents Europe specialist

Bianca Benn

Europe Specialist
BBenn@coxandkings.co.uk
 

Vasu Bharodaj Cox & Kings trade / agents India specialist

Vasu Bhardwaj

India Specialist
VBhardwaj@coxandkings.co.uk
 

Nicky Coy Cox & Kings trade / agents Far East specialist

Nick Coy

Far East Specialist

NCoy@coxandkings.co.uk

James Noyes Cox & Kings trade / agents Far East & Middle East specialist

James Noyes

Far East & Middle East Specialist
JNoyes@coxandkings.co.uk
 

Mariarella Tamariz Cox & Kings trade / agents Latin America Specialist

Marianella Tamariz

Latin America Specialist

MTamariz@coxandkings.co.uk

Angela Pullinger Cox & Kings trade / agents Latin America Specialist

Angela Pullinger

Latin America Specialist

APullinger@coxandkings.co.uk

bottom of page