Meet The Team

At Cox & Kings we pride ourselves on being travel experts. Our team are committed to working with the trade, giving exceptional service, support and advice to both you and your customers. 

 

Get in touch with our friendly and supportive Agency Sales team if you would like to discuss training, marketing, or how we can help you to grow your luxury touring and tailor-made sales.

 

Additionally, our team of Travel Consultants have all travelled extensively within their regions, and regularly refresh their first-hand knowledge on recce trips. Our team love travel and, equally, they love to share their inside knowledge with our agents. Click here to meet our team.

Your Agency Sales Team

Laura Dawson

Regional Sales Manager – Midlands, North, Scotland & Northern Ireland


Laura.Dawson@CoxandKings.co.uk


07912 514931

Sarah Turner

Regional Sales Manager – South, East Anglia & Channel Islands

Sarah.Turner@CoxandKings.co.uk


07703 392622

Contact Our Specialists

Here are just a few of our expert Travel Consultants. Please do get in contact with them directly to discuss any of your customers' holiday plans. To meet the whole team, please click here

Latin America

Ian Jordan

Ian.Jordan@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 329

Europe & Middle East

Leah Reavely

Leah.Reavley@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 279

India

Roop Kumar

Roop.Kumar@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 329

Far East & Australasia

James Noyes

James.Noyes@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 273

Africa

Shameem Chohan

Shameem.Chohan@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 321

India

Amit Verma

Amit.Verma@CoxandKings.co.uk

020 7873 5000 Ext. 311

© 2020 C&K Luxury Travel Ltd.

020 3925 1633